Ga Term Dates

Ballet Term.

GA Saturday Classes Term Dates 2018 

Spring Term 2018 

Saturday 13th January – Saturday 10th February 

HALF TERM – Saturday 17th February 

Saturday 24th February – Saturday 31st March (Saturday 10th March

NO CLASS

As we are off on Saturday 10th March, we will be finishing a week later in July! 

EASTER –Saturday 7TH and Saturday 14TH April OFF 

Summer Term 2018 

Saturday 21st April – Saturday 12th May 

Saturday 19th May OFF (Event within the hall) 

Back for one week - Saturday 26th May 

HALF TERM – Saturday 2nd June Saturday 9th June – Saturday 21st July 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS! 

Autumn Term 2018 

Saturday 15th September – Saturday 20th October 

HALF TERM – Saturday 27th October Saturday 3rd November – Saturday 1st December 

CHRISTMAS!